University Advancement Team

540 Upland Ave, Reading, PA 19611

 

Anthony DeMarco

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610.796.8282
anthony.demarco@alvernia.edu

 

Thomas C. Minick ’98, M’10

Associate Vice President of Advancement
610.790.2862
thomas.minick@alvernia.edu

 

Kristin Eck

Assistant to the VP of Advancement
610.796.8259
kristin.eck@alvernia.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

Hallie Guiseppe, bCRE-Pro

Director of Advancement Operations
610.790.1946
hallie.guiseppe@alvernia.edu

 

Heather Riegel '01, bCRE

Advancement Operations Coordinator
610.796.5038
heather.riegel@alvernia.edu

 

ALUMNI & PARENT ENGAGEMENT

Julie Nolan M'09

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
610.796.8212
julianne.nolan@alvernia.edu

 

Danielle Marino

Alumni and Parent Coordinator
610.230.5707
danielle.marino@alvernia.edu

 

DEVELOPMENT

Stacey Cole M.Ed.'09

Director of Annual Giving
610.790.1901
stacey.cole@alvernia.edu

 

Camille Faust

Major Gift Officer
610.796.5505
camille.faust@alvernia.edu

Make a Gift