University Advancement Team

Physical Address: 540 Upland Ave, Reading, PA 19611

Mailing Address: 400 St. Bernardine St., Reading, PA 19607

 

 

Thomas C. Minick ’98, M’10

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610.790.2862
thomas.minick@alvernia.edu

 

Meggan Kerber ’96, M’01

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610.796.8327
Meggan.Kerber@alvernia.edu

 

Ali Lynn

Assistant to the VP of Advancement
610.796.8259
ali.lynn@alvernia.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

Hallie Guiseppe, bCRE-Pro

Director of Advancement Operations
610.790.1946
hallie.guiseppe@alvernia.edu

 

Heather Riegel '01, bCRE

Advancement Operations Coordinator
610.796.5038
heather.riegel@alvernia.edu

 

ALUMNI & PARENT ENGAGEMENT

Daniel Hartzman '06

Director of External Engagement
610.568.1530
daniel.hartzman@alvernia.edu

 

Danielle Marino

Assistant Director of Young Alumni & Student Engagement 
610.230.5707
danielle.marino@alvernia.edu

 

DEVELOPMENT

Maureen Plover '10

Director of Annual Giving
610.790.1901
maureen.plover@alvernia.edu

 

Siena McLees

Major Gift Officer
610.796-5505
Siena.Mclees@alvernia.edu

 

Peter Joran '07

Major Gifts Officer
610.796-8288
Peter.Jordan@alvernia.edu

Make a Gift