Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, Pennsylvania 19607
1.888.ALVERNIA

Frequently contacted
departments
:

Admissions contact information:

Alumni Association
610.796.8212
alumni@alvernia.edu

Alvernia Bookstore
610.796.8250
alvernia@bkstr.com

Athletics
610.796.8276

Bursars (Student Billing) Office
610.796.8319
610.796.8425 (fax)
Student.Billing@alvernia.edu

Financial Aid Office
610.796.8356
610.796.8336 (fax)
financialaid@alvernia.edu

Holleran Center for Community
Engagement

610.790.1925
holleran.center@alvernia.edu

Marketing & Communications
Office

610.796.8258

O’Pake Institute for Ethics, Leadership and
Public Service

610.796.8299

Public Safety Office
610.796.8350
Public.Safety@alvernia.edu

Registrar's Office
610.796.8201

Seniors College
610.796.8357

Student Activities Office
610.568.1441

Undergraduate Admissions
400 St. Bernardine Street
2nd Floor Student Center
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8269
610.790.2873 (fax)
admissions@alvernia.edu

Graduate Admissions
Adult Education Admissions

540 Upland Avenue
Reading, PA 19611
610.796.8228
610.796.8367 (fax)
gradandadult@alvernia.edu

Philadelphia Center
1355 West Cheltenham Avenue
Melrose Park, PA 19027
215.635.4734
215.635.4590 (fax)
philadelphia@alvernia.edu

Schuylkill Center
1544 Route 61 Hwy S. Suite 6190
Pottsville, PA 17901
570.385.2382
570.385.2386 (fax)
schuylkill@alvernia.edu










 

 



 

 

Not sure which office you need? Contact our general switchboard at 888-ALVERNIA.  If you have any comments about our web site, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@alvernia.edu.

Need Accomodations?

Alvernia University provides, upon request, reasonable accommodations including auxiliary aids and services necessary to afford disabled individuals equal opportunity to participate in services, programs and activities. To request accommodations for Alvernia events, please contact Disability Services and Accommodations office at 610-568-1499 or disability.services@alvernia.edu.