General University Contact Information

Alvernia University

400 St. Bernardine Street

Reading, Pa. 19607

1.888.ALVERNIA

 

Admissions Contact Information

 

Undergraduate Admissions

400 St. Bernardine Street

2nd Floor Student Center

Reading, Pa. 19607

610.796.8269

610.790.2873 (fax)

admissions@alvernia.edu

 

School of Graduate & Adult Education Admissions

540 Upland Avenue

Reading, Pa. 19611

610.796.8228

610.796.8367 (fax)

gradandadult@alvernia.edu

 

Philadelphia Center

1355 West Cheltenham Avenue

Melrose Park, Pa. 19027

215.635.4734

215.635.4590 (fax)

philadelphia@alvernia.edu

 

Schuylkill Center

1544 Route 61 Hwy. S.

Suite 6190

Pottsville, Pa. 17901

570.385.2382

570.385.2386 (fax)

schuylkill@alvernia.edu

 

Frequently Contacted Departments

 

Department Phone Fax Email
Alumni Association 610.796.8212   alumni@alvernia.edu
Alvernia Bookstore 610.796.8250   alvernia@bkstr.com
Athletics 610.796.8276   athletics@alvernia.edu
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center 610.796.8223 610.796.8437 library.calendar@alvernia.edu
Student Financial Services 610.796.8201 610.796.8336 sfs@alvernia.edu
Holleran Center for Community Engagement 610.790.1925 610.796.5190 holleran.center@alvernia.edu
Marketing Office 610.790.1938   marketing@alvernia.edu
Communications Office 610.796.8281   news@alvernia.edu
O'Pake Institute for Economic Development & Entrepreneurship 610.796.8302   opakeinstitute@alvernia.edu
Public Safety 610.796.8350   public.safety@alvernia.edu
Registrar's Office 610.796.8201    
Seniors College     provost@alvernia.edu
Student Activities Office 610.796.8408   student.activities@alvernia.edu

 

Not sure which office you need? Contact our general switchboard at 888-ALVERNIA.  

 

If you have any comments about our web site, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@alvernia.edu.

 

Need Accomodations?

Alvernia University provides, upon request, reasonable accommodations including auxiliary aids and services necessary to afford disabled individuals equal opportunity to participate in services, programs and activities. To request accommodations for Alvernia events, please contact Disability Services and Accommodations office at 610-568-1499 or accessibility.services@alvernia.edu.