Library Hours

(holidays and other exceptions noted below)

Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday   7:30 a.m. 12:00 a.m.
Friday   7:30 a.m.   4:30 p.m.
Saturday   9:00 a.m.   5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Exceptions
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 21 CLOSE @ 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, Nov 22 - 24 CLOSED
Sunday, Nov 25 OPEN
Closing Early
Friday, December 14 CLOSE @ 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Week
Monday - Wednesday, Dec 24 - 26 CLOSED
Thursday, Dec 27 CLOSE @ 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec 28 OPEN
Saturday - Sunday, Dec 29 - 30 CLOSED
New Year's
Monday - Tuesday, Dec 31 - Jan 1 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21 CLOSED
Easter Week
Thursday - Sunday, April 18 - 21 CLOSED
Monday, April 22 OPEN @ Noon
Memorial Day
Saturday - Monday, May 25 - 27 CLOSED

 

Library