Library Hours

(holidays and other exceptions noted below)

Regular Hours
(beginning Tuesday, September 3, 2019)
Monday - Thursday    7:30 a.m. 12:00 a.m.
Friday    7:30 a.m.   4:30 p.m.
Saturday    9:00 a.m.   5:00 p.m.
Sunday   12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Exceptions
Feast of St. Francis
Friday, October 4 OPEN
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27 CLOSE at 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 28 - 30 CLOSED
OPEN Sunday, December 1 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Early Closing
Friday, December 13 CLOSE at 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Week
Monday, December 23 OPEN
Tuesday - Thursday, December 24 - 26 CLOSED
Friday, December 27 OPEN
Saturday - Sunday, December 28 - 29 CLOSED
Monday, December 30 OPEN
New Year's
Tuesday - Wednesday, December 31 - January 1 CLOSED

 

Library