University Advancement Team

540 Upland Ave, Reading, PA 19611

 

Anthony DeMarco

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610.796.8282
anthony.demarco@alvernia.edu


 

Thomas C. Minick ’98, M’10

Associate Vice President of Advancement
610.790.2862
thomas.minick@alvernia.edu


 

Marlene Schutz

Assistant to the VP of Advancement
610.796.8259
marlene.schutz@alvernia.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

Nicole Harding

Director of Advancement Operations
610.790.1946
nicole.harding@alvernia.edu

 

Heather Riegel '01

Advancement Operations Coordinator
610.796.5038
heather.riegel@alvernia.edu

 

ALUMNI & PARENT ENGAGEMENT

Julie Nolan M'09

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
610.796.8212
julieanne.nolan@alvernia.edu

 

Ryan Shannon '16

Alumni and Parent Coordinator
610.230.5707
ryan.shannon@alvernia.edu

 

DEVELOPMENT

Mary Chown

Director of Grants
610.796.8379
mary.rizzo@alvernia.edu

 

Stacey Cole M.Ed.'09

Director of Annual Giving
610.790.1901
stacey.cole@alvernia.edu

 

Ashley Mikulsky

Major Gift Officer
610.790.2957
ashley.mikulsky@alvernia.edu

 

Camille Stock

Major Gift Officer
610.796.5505
camille.stock@alvernia.edu

Make a Gift
Student Center at night
Ways to Support
Peer educators in the Dining Hall
Giving Opportunities
Leadership Berks Class of 2018
Alumni and Parent Engagement
PLEX groundbreaking ceremony
Tom and Helen Flynn Plex
Students work together in front of Francis Hall.
Alvernia Fund
Chandelier lights in Francis Hall
Donor Recognition