Dr. Rudy Ruth
Vice President of Community Engagement & Executive Director - Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 D
Phone: 610-796-8371
rudy.ruth@alvernia.edu 


Brittney Pettis
Administrative Assistant, Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement
Bernardine Hall 102
Phone: 610-790-1925
brittney.pettis@alvernia.edu


Jodi Radosh, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Real World Learning
Bus/Com Building, Room 9
Phone: 610-796-8419
jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu


Alyssa Slade
Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 C
Phone: 610-790-1923
alyssa.slade@alvernia.edu


Alicia Sprow
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-790-2883
alicia.sprow@alvernia.edu


Megan Adukaitis
Director of Career Development
Bernardine Hall 103C
Phone: 610-796-8225
megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu


Patrice Williams
Assistant Director for Career Development
Bernardine Hall - 103B
Phone: 610-796-8277
patrice.williams@alvernia.edu


Christine Aponte
Foster Grandparent Program Manager
Bernardine Hall 102 B
Phone: 610-790-2884
christine.aponte@alvernia.edu


Courtney Bieber
Reading Collegiate Scholars Program Manager
Bernardine Hall - 102A & Reading High School
Phone: 610-796-5509
courtney.bieber@alvernia.edu


Laura Cordero
Reading Youth Initiative Program Manager
Bernardine Hall - 102A 
Phone: 610-796-5504
laura.cordero@alvernia.edu


Gabriel Fernandez
Post Grad Year of Service Educational Outreach Project, Reading Youth Initiative
Bernardine Hall - 102A 
Phone: 610-796-5504
gabriel.fernandez@alvernia.edu


Leslie Martines-Rivera
Nonprofit Partnerships– AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 103A
Phone: 610-568-1554
leslie.martines-rivera@alvernia.edu

Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement