Brittney Pettis
Administrative Assistant, Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement
Bernardine Hall 102
Phone: 610-790-1925
brittney.pettis@alvernia.edu


Alyssa Slade
Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 C
Phone: 610-790-1923
alyssa.slade@alvernia.edu


Alicia Sprow
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-790-2883
alicia.sprow@alvernia.edu


Megan Adukaitis
Director of Career Development
Bernardine Hall 103C
Phone: 610-796-8225
megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu


Vacant
Foster Grandparent Program Manager

 


Courtney Bieber
Reading Collegiate Scholars & Student Development Manager
Bernardine Hall - 106 & Reading High School
Phone: 610-796-5509
courtney.bieber@alvernia.edu


Kirsy Rosario
Community Engagement Assistant
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-568-1527
kirsy.rosario@alvernia.edu


Angie Drebushenko
Reading Youth Initiative Community Education Outreach Programs Manager
Bernardine Hall - 106
Phone: 610-796-8434
angela.drebushenko@alvernia.edu


Greg Chown
Associate Director of Service Learning
Bernardine Hall - 116 B
Phone: 610-796-8364
gregory.chown@alvernia.edu

 

Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement