John R. Loyack
President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
president@alvernia.edu
 



Glynis Fitzgerald, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Provost
Francis Hall 217
Phone: 610-796-8307
glynis.fitzgerald@alvernia.edu
 


 

John McCloskey Jr., DBA
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
Francis Hall 207
Phone: 610-796-8226
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu

 


Mary-Alice Ozechoski

Senior Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs
Student Center 211
Phone: 610-796-8205
mary-alice.ozechoski@alvernia.edu

 


 

Thomas Minick, MBA
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Upland Center, Room 207
Phone: 610-790-2862
thomas.minick@alvernia.edu

 

 


 

Dr. Rodney S. Ridley, Sr., RTTP
Vice President, Interim Dean of the College of STEAM & Chief Operating Officer O'Pake Institute for Economic Development & Entrepreneurship
Upland Center 106
Phone: 610-790-2961
rodney.ridley@alvernia.edu

 


 

Thomas (Rudy) Ruth, EdD
Vice President for Community Engagement, Executive Director of the Holleran Center
Bernardine Hall 102
Phone: 610-796-8371
rudy.ruth@alvernia.edu

University Leadership