John R. Loyack
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203

Glynis Fitzgerald, PhD
Senior Vice President and Provost
Francis Hall 217
Phone: 610-796-8307

John McCloskey Jr., DBA
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-796-3005

Tony DeMarco, BA
Vice President of Advancement
Upland Center, Room 207
Phone: 610-796-8282

Deidra W. Hill, EdD
Vice President for Government Relations & External Affairs
Upland Center, Room 213
Phone: 610-796-8258

Carl Marks
Vice President and CIO
Upland Center, Room 118
Phone: 610-796-8392


Thomas (Rudy) Ruth, EdD
Executive Director, Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement


Karen Schroder
Assistant to the President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203


Douglas F. Smith, MBA
Vice President for Finance & Administration
951 Morgantown Road, 2nd Floor
Phone: 610-796-8393


Julianne Wallace, D.Min.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Campus Commons, Room 104B
Phone: 610-796-8300



University Leadership