John R. Loyack
President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
president@alvernia.edu
 



Glynis Fitzgerald, PhD
Senior Vice President and Provost
Francis Hall 217
Phone: 610-796-8307
glynis.fitzgerald@alvernia.edu
 



John McCloskey Jr., DBA
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-796-3005
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu
 



Tony DeMarco, BA
Vice President of Advancement
Upland Center, Room 207
Phone: 610-796-8282
anthony.demarco@alvernia.edu
 



Deidra W. Hill, EdD
Vice President for Government Relations & External Affairs
Upland Center, Room 213
Phone: 610-796-8258
deidra.hill@alvernia.edu
 



Carl Marks
Vice President and CIO
Upland Center, Room 118
Phone: 610-796-8392
carl.marks@alvernia.edu

 



Thomas (Rudy) Ruth, EdD
Executive Director, Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement
rudy.ruth@alvernia.edu

 



Karen Schroder
Assistant to the President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
karen.schroder@alvernia.edu

 



Douglas F. Smith, MBA
Vice President for Finance & Administration
951 Morgantown Road, 2nd Floor
Phone: 610-796-8393
doug.smith@alvernia.edu

 



Julianne Wallace, D.Min.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Campus Commons, Room 104B
Phone: 610-796-8300
julianne.wallace@alvernia.edu

 

 

University Leadership