Img: Dr. Tom Flynn

Thomas F. Flynn, Ph.D.
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
Fax: 610-796-8324

Img: Dr. Shirley Williams

Shirley J. Williams, Ed.D.
Provost and Professor of Education

Francis Hall, Room 217
Phone: 610-796-8340
Fax: 610-796-8494

Img: Doug Smith

Douglas F. Smith, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance & Administration
951 Morgantown Road, 2nd Floor
Phone: 610-796-8393
Fax: 610-796-8396

Img: Deidra Hill

Deidra W. Hill, Ed.D.
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Upland Center, Room 213
Phone: 610-796-8376
Fax: 610-796-8216

Img: Laramie Jung

Tony DeMarco, B.A.
Vice President of Advancement
Upland Center, Room 207
Phone: 610-796-8282
Fax: 610-796-8216

Dr. Joe Cicala

Joseph J. Cicala, Ph.D.
Vice President for University Life and Dean of Students
Campus Commons, Room 104G
Phone: 610-796-8211
Fax: 610-796-8494

Img: John McCloskey

John McCloskey Jr., M.B.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-796-3005
Fax: 610-790-2873

Img: Sister Roberta McKelvie

Sister Roberta McKelvie
Assistant to the President for Mission Integration and Education
Francis Hall, Room 207
Phone: 610-790-2876
Fax: 610-796-8324

The Office of the President Staff

Karen Schroder
Assistant to the President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
Fax: 610-796-8324

Christine Quinter
Executive Secretary
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8204
Fax: 610-796-8324

Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00 am – 4:30 pm



Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed