Visit Alvernia

Untitled Document

Img: Contact Alvernia

Contact Us

Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, Pennsylvania 19607
1.888.ALVERNIA

Frequently contacted
departments
:

Admissions contact information:

Alumni Association
610.796.8212
alumni@alvernia.edu

Alvernia Bookstore
610.796.8250
alvernia@bkstr.com

Athletics
610.796.8276

Bursars (Student Billing) Office
610.796.8319
610.796.8425 (fax)
Student.Billing@alvernia.edu

Financial Aid Office
610.796.8356
610.796.8336 (fax)
financialaid@alvernia.edu

Holleran Center for Community
Engagement

610.790.1925
holleran.center@alvernia.edu

Marketing & Communications
Office

610.796.8258

O’Pake Institute for Ethics, Leadership and
Public Service

610.796.8299

Public Safety Office
610.796.8350
Public.Safety@alvernia.edu

Registrar's Office
610.796.8201

Seniors College
610.796.8357

Student Activities Office
610.568.1441

Undergraduate Admissions
400 St. Bernardine Street
2nd Floor Student Center
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8269
610.790.2873 (fax)
admissions@alvernia.edu

Graduate Admissions
Adult Education Admissions

540 Upland Avenue
Reading, PA 19611
610.796.8228
610.796.8367 (fax)
gradandadult@alvernia.edu

Philadelphia Center
1355 West Cheltenham Avenue
Melrose Park, PA 19027
215.635.4734
215.635.4590 (fax)
philadelphia@alvernia.edu

Schuylkill Center
1544 Route 61 Hwy S. Suite 6190
Pottsville, PA 17901
570.385.2382
570.385.2386 (fax)
schuylkill@alvernia.edu











 




 

Not sure which office you need? Contact our general switchboard at 888-ALVERNIA. To contact a specific person at Alvernia, please search our directory. If you have any comments about our web site, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@alvernia.edu.




visit alvernia

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed