Library Information

Library Hours
(holidays and other exceptions noted below)

Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 12:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Exceptions
Labor Day
Saturday, September 5 OPEN
Sunday - Monday, September 6 - 7 CLOSED
Feast of St. Francis
OPEN Friday, October 2 8:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Week
Wednesday, November 25 CLOSE at 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 26 - 28 CLOSED
OPEN Sunday, November 29 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Early Closing
Friday, December 11 CLOSE at 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Week
Thursday - Monday, December 24 - 28 CLOSED
Tuesday - Wednesday, December 29 - 30 CLOSE at 4:30 p.m.
New Year's Week
Thursday - Friday, December 31 - January 1, 2016 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18 CLOSED
Easter Week
Thursday - Sunday, March 24 - 27 CLOSED
Monday, March 28 OPEN at 12:00 Noon.
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday - Monday, May 28 - 30 CLOSED




library information

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed