Library Information

 Library Hours
(holidays and other exceptions noted below)


Regular Hours (Beginning Sunday, August 13, 2017)
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 12:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Exceptions
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22 CLOSE at 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 23 - 25 CLOSED
OPEN Sunday, November 26 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Extended Hours
Sunday, December 3 12:00 p.m. 1:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday,December 4 - 7 7:30 a.m. 1:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 10 12:00 p.m. 1:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday, December 11 - 14 7:30 a.m. 1:00 a.m.
Early Closing
Friday, December 15 CLOSE at 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Week
Friday - Tuesday, December 22 - 26 CLOSED
Wednesday - Thursday, December 27 - 28 CLOSE at 4:30 p.m.
New Year's
Friday - Monday, December 29 - January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15 CLOSED
Easter Week
Thursday - Sunday, March 29-31, April 1 CLOSED
Monday, April 2 OPEN at Noon
Memorial Day
Saturday - Monday, May 26-28 CLOSED
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED




library information

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed