Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement

 
Jay Worrall
 

Jay W. Worrall
Director, Holleran Center for Community Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 D
Phone: 610-796-8371
jay.worrall@alvernia.edu

 
Jodi Radosh
 

Jodi Radosh, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Service-Learning and Community Based Research
Bus/Com Building, Room 9
Phone: 610-796-8419
jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu

 
Jessica Umbenhauer
 

Jessica Umbenhauer
Assistant Director
Bernardine Hall - 102 C
Phone: 610-790-1923
jessica.umbenhauer@alvernia.edu

 
Alicia Sprow
 

Alicia Sprow
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-790-2883
alicia.sprow@alvernia.edu

 
Alyssa Slade
 

Alyssa Slade
Foster Grandparent Program Manager
Bernardine Hall 102 A
Phone: 610-790-2884
alyssa.slade@alvernia.edu

 
 
Melody Dillee
 

Melody Dillee
Millmont-Alvernia Educational Partnership – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-5504
melody.dillee@alvernia.edu

 Briana Pearson
 

Briana Pearson
Tyson-Schoener Educational Outreach Project – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall 102 A
Phone: 610-796-5504
briana.pearson@alvernia.edu

 

 

Daisy Porrazzo
Healthy Futures – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-79
6-8284
daisy.porrazzo@alvernia.edu

 
 

Mikaileigh Baker
Post Graduate Year of Service Member
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-796-8284
mikaileigh.baker@alvernia.edu




holleran center for community and global engagement

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed