Nursing Faculty & Staff

 
Img: Deb Greenawald
 

Deborah A. Greenawald, Ph.D., RN, PA-CSN, CNE

Nursing Department Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing
610-796-8462 
deborah.greenawald@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Brancato
 

Vera C. Brancato, Ed.D., MSN, RN

Professor of Nursing
RN to BSN Program Coordinator
MSN Program Coordinator
610-790-1958
vera.brancato@alvernia.edu 

 
Img: Theresa Adams
 

Barbara Downing, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
610-796-8291
barbara.downing@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Theresa Adams
 

Mary Ann Durant, DNP, MSN, RN, M. Ed.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-790-1997
maryann.durant@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Louise Fura
 

Louise Fura, DNP, RN, CRNP

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-790-1966
louise.fura@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Carol Kish
 

Carol Kish, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-796-8304
carol.kish@alvernia.edu 

 
Ann Kriebel-Gasparro
 

Ann Kriebel-Gasparro, DrNP, MSN, CRNP, FNP-BC, GNP-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director, DNP Program
Bernardine Hall Suite 116D
610-796-8491
ann.kriebelgasparro@alvernia.edu

 
 
Img: Cynthia Rothenberger
 

Cynthia Rothenberger, DNP, RN, ACNS, BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Pre-Licensure BSN Program Coordinator
610-790-1967
cynthia.rothenberger@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Carol Kish
 

Patricia K. Schmehl, MSN, RN

Professional Specialist
610-790-2853
patricia.schmehl@alvernia.edu

Img: Michele Shuman
 

Karen S. Thacker, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Dean of Professional Programs
Associate Professor of Nursing
610-796-8306
karen.thacker@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Carol Kish
 

Natalie Weidman, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-796-5612
natalie.weidman@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Theresa Adams
 

Priscilla Price

Nursing Department Secretary
610-796-8217
priscilla.price@alvernia.edu 

In The News





nursing faculty & staff

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed