Jay W. Worrall
Director, Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 D
Phone: 610-796-8371
Jay.worrall@alvernia.edu


Catie Bergstresser
Administrative Assistant, Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement
Bernardine Hall 102
Phone: 610-790-1925
Catharine.bergstresser@alvernia.edu


Jodi Radosh, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Real World Learning
Bus/Com Building, Room 9
Phone: 610-796-8419
Jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu


Jessica Umbenhauer
Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 C
Phone: 610-790-1923
Jessica.umbenhauer@alvernia.edu


Alicia Sprow
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-790-2883
Alicia.sprow@alvernia.edu


Megan Adukaitis
Director of Career Development
Bernardine Hall 103C
Phone: 610-796-8225
Megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu


Wanda Copeland
Director of Multicultural Initiatives
Bernardine Hall - 106B
Phone: 610-790-8437
Wanda.copeland@alvernia.edu


Melissa Manny
Director of Global Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 106A
Phone: 610-568-1473
Melissa.manny@alvernia.edu


Patrice Williams
Assistant Director for Career Development
Bernardine Hall - 103B
Phone: 610-796-8277
Patrice.williams@alvernia.edu


Alyssa Slade
Student Employment Coordinator
Bernardine Hall 103 A
Phone: 610-568-1554
Alyssa.slade@alvernia.edu 

Christine Aponte
Foster Grandparent Program Manager
Bernardine Hall 102 B
Phone: 610-790-2884
Christine.aponte@alvernia.edu 


Courtney Bieber
Reading Collegiate Scholars Program Manager
Bernardine Hall - 102A & Reading High School
Phone: 610-796-5509
Courtney.bieber@alvernia.edu


Melody Dillee
Millmont-Alvernia Educational Partnership, SRYI – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102 A
Phone: 610-796-5504
Melody.dillee@alvernia.edu


Briana Pearson
Tyson-Schoener Educational Outreach Project, SRYI – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall 102 A
Phone: 610-796-5504
Briana.pearson@alvernia.edu


Daisy Porrazzo
Post-Graduate Year of Service Member
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-796-8284
Daisy.porrazzo@alvernia.edu 


Mikaileigh Baker
Healthy Futures – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Eco House - High Boulevard
Phone: 610-796-8284
Mikaileigh.baker@alvernia.edu


Guadalupe Sanchez
Nonprofit Partnerships– AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 106
Phone: 610-790-2878
Guadalupe.sanchez@alvernia.edu


Tianyu Zhang
Visiting Chinese Professor
Bernardine Hall - 106A
Phone: 610-796-8412
Tianyu.zhang@alvernia.edu

Holleran Center for Community and Global Engagement