Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


 
Dr. John M. Bindo, OTD, OTR/L, MHA, LNHA
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
610-796-8290
john.bindo@alvernia.edu
B.S. Occupational Therapy Track, University of Scranton
M.S. Occupational Therapy, University of Scranton
MHA, University of Scranton
OTD, Chatham University

Dr. Karen Ann V. Cameron, Ph.D., OTD, M.Ed., OTR/L
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
610-796-8386
karen.cameron@alvernia.edu
B.S. Boston University
M.Ed. East Stroudsburg University
OTD Nova Southeastern University
Ph.D. Nova Southeastern University 


Dr. Gregory Chown, OTD, OTR/L, CPAM
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Graduate Coordinator
610-796-8364
gregory.chown@alvernia.edu
B.A. Laurentian University, Canada
B.S. McMaster University, Canada
OTD Rocky Mountain University 

Selena Ehlert, M.S., OTR/L
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
610-790-1948
selina.ehlert@alvernia.edu

Dr. Catherine Emenheiser, Ph.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Chair, Occupational Therapy Department
610-790-1918
catherine.emenheiser@alvernia.edu
B.S. Pscho-Biology, Albright College
M.S. Occupational Therapy, Boston University
Ph.D. Health-Related Professions, Virginia Commonwealth University

 

Alison Foura, M.S., OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
610-796-8229
alison.foura@alvernia.edu


Linda S. Marburger, B.A.
Occupational Therapy Department Secretary
610-568-1539
linda.marburger@alvernia.edu
B.A. Alvernia University

Dr. Neil H. Penny, Ed.D., MS, OTR/L

Associate Professor
610-796-8377
Neil.Penny@alvernia.edu
BS Birmingham UniversityOT Cert. University of PA
M.S. St Joseph's University
Ed.D. Wilmington University


Judith Schrepfer, M.S., OTR/L
Instructor of Occupational Therapy
610-568-1498
Judith.schrepfer@alvernia.edu
B.A. Biology, Penn State University
Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in OT, Thomas Jefferson University
M.S. Vision, PA College of Optometry



Dr. Amy J. Thomas, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
610-685-3320
Amy.Thomas@alvernia.edu
B.S. West Chester University
M.S. Occupational Therapy, Alvernia University
OTD Chatham University 


Mary Seamon Zellers, M.S., OTR/L
Instructor of Occupational Therapy
610-796-8327
mary.seamon-zellers@alvernia.edu
B.S. Misericordia University
M.S. Occupational Therapy, Misericordia University




faculty and staff

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed