Faculty

Carol Schwanger

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Music
610.796.8227
carol.schwanger@alvernia.edu


Jennifer Michalik

Assistant Professor of Music
610.790.1903
jennifer.michalik@alvernia.edu


Peter Rampson

Associate Professor of Graphic Arts
610.796.8330
peter.rampson@alvernia.edu


Nathan Thomas


Associate Professor of Theatre 

610-796- 8343

nathan.thomas@alvernia.edu


Bruce Becker

Adjunct Instructor of Art
bruce.becker@alvernia.edu

Rich Houck

Adjunct Instructor of Art
rich.houck@alvernia.edu

Michele Kulp

Adjunct Instructor of Art
michele.kulp@alvernia.edu

Heidi Reuter

Adjunct Instructor of Art
heidi.reuter@alvernia.edu

Kurt Schneiderhan

Adjunct Instructor of Band
kurt.schneiderhan@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed