Thomas F. Flynn, Ph.D.
President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
president@alvernia.edu
 


Jerry Greiner, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
Francis Hall 217
Phone: 610-796-8307
jerry.greiner@alvernia.edu
 


Douglas F. Smith, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance & Administration
951 Morgantown Road, 2nd Floor
Phone: 610-796-8393
doug.smith@alvernia.edu

 


Deidra W. Hill, Ed.D.
Vice President for Marketing & External Relations
Upland Center, Room 213
Phone: 610-796-8376
deidra.hill@alvernia.edu

 


Tony DeMarco, B.A.
Vice President of Advancement
Upland Center, Room 207
Phone: 610-796-8282
anthony.demarco@alvernia.edu
 


John McCloskey Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-796-3005
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu


Carl Marks
CIO
Phone:
carl.marks@alvernia.edu


Julianne Wallace
Assistant to the President for Mission Integration and Education
Francis Hall, Room 207
Phone: 610-790-2876
julianne.wallace@alvernia.edu


Karen Schroder
Assistant to the President
Phone: 610-796-8203
karen.schroder@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

University Leadership