Residence Life

Karolina Dreher
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
610.796.8320
karolina.dreher@alvernia.edu 

Shelly Wessner
Community Standards Coordinator
610.796.5508
shelly.wessner@alvernia.edu 

Shannon Merkey
Housing Coordinator
610.796.8320
shannon.merkey@alvernia.edu

Anna Haller
Resident Director-First Year Student Area
Clare Hall & Veronica Hall
610.568.1475
anna.haller@alvernia.edu

Donald Brennan
Resident Director-Transitional Student Area
Anthony Hall, Judge Hall, & Village 4 (PODs)
610.790.1961
donald.brennan@alvernia.edu

Gina Kiefer
Resident Director-Upper Class Student Area
Assisi Hall, Pacelli Hall, Siena Hall, Village 3 (Academic Village), & Zygmunta Hall
610.790.1945
gina.kiefer@alvernia.edu




Questions? 
Contact the Residence Life Office at (610) 796-8320, located in Veronica Hall or by e-mailing ResLife@alvernia.edu

 

Icon: Calendar

Office of Residence Life
Alvernia University
Veronica Hall
400 Saint Bernardine St
Reading, PA 19607

610-796-8320
reslife@alvernia.edu
 
Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
 
Img: Facebook Icon Connect with us on Facebook




residence life

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed