2013-2014 Academic Year SGA Executive Board Officers with Office Hours

Taylor Eichelberger
President
taylor.eichelberger@alvernia.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 8-9 & Thursday 10-11

Erin Sheehan
Vice-President
erin.sheehan@alvernia.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 11:-12 & Thursday 12-1

John Robinson
Secretary
john.robinson@alvernia.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 8-9 & Friday 8-9

Jenna Harper
Treasurer
jenna.harper@alvernia.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 10-11 & Wednesday 11-12

Meredith Beavers
CAB President
meredith.beavers@alvernia.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2:30-3:30 & Thursday 2:30-3:30

Abby Swatchick
Advisor
abby.swatchick@alvernia.edu