Fall 2013 SGA Meeting Schedule

Fall 2013 Meeting Schedule
Sunday, September 08, 2013 Senate 8:00 pm Campus Commons Living Room
Sunday, September 15, 2013 Full SGA Meeting 8:00 pm BH Lecture Hall
Thursday, September 19, 2013 Dinner at Dr. Flynn's 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2013 Senate 8:00 pm Campus Commons Living Room
Sunday, October 06, 2013 Council of Presidents 8:00 pm BH Lecture Hall
Sunday, October 13, 2013 Senate 8:00 pm Campus Commons Living Room
Sunday, October 27, 2013 Senate 8:00 pm Campus Commons Living Room
Sunday, November 03, 2013 Council of Presidents 8:00 pm BH Lecture Hall
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Senate 8:00 pm Campus Commons Living Room
Sunday, November 24, 2013 Senate 8:00 pm Campus Commons Living Room
Sunday, December 01, 2013 Full SGA Meeting 8:00 pm BH Lecture Hall
Friday, December 06, 2013 Christmas on Campus
Monday, December 09, 2013 Cookies, Milk & Music 8:00 pm Crusader Cafe