Philadelphia Center


Meet the staff


Dana Baker

Director, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 314
Fax: 215-635-4590
dana.baker@alvernia.edu


Amy T. Banner, Ph.D., NCC

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Counseling, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 215
Fax: 215-635-4590
amy.banner@alvernia.edu


Kyle Kreiger

Computer Support Analyst, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 232
Fax: 215-635-4590
kyle.kreiger@alvernia.edu


Jenny Lee

Administrative Assistant, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 ext. 201
Fax: 215-635-4590
jae.lee@alvernia.edu


Tracey Marino

Assistant Director, Philadelphia Center
215-635-4734 Ext. 210
Fax: 215-635-0180
tracey.marino@alvernia.edu


Tia Parks

Enrollment Coordinator, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 231
Fax: 215-635-4590
tia.parks@alvernia.edu


Bill Robinson

Distance Education Librarian, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 230
Fax: 215-635-4590
william.robinson@alvernia.edu


Ohenewaa D. White, MSW

Instructor of Social Work/Social Work Coordinator, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 202
Fax: 215-635-4590
ohenewaa.white@alvernia.edu


Felicia Wilkins

Administrative Assistant, Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 200
Fax: 215-635-4590
felicia.wilkins@alvernia.com




philadelphia center

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed