Nursing Faculty & Staff

 
Img: Mary Ellen Symanski
 

Mary Ellen Symanski, Ph.D., RN


Associate Professor of Nursing
Department Chair

maryellen.symanski@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Theresa Adams
 

Theresa M. Adams, Ph.D., RN, CSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

610-796-5612 

theresa.adams@alvernia.edu 


 
Img: Louise Fura
 

Louise Fura, MSN, CRNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-790-1966
louise.fura@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Deb Greenawald
 

Deborah A. Greenawald, Ph.D., RN, PA-CSN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing

Pre-Licensure BSN Program Coordinator
610-796-8462 

deborah.greenawald@alvernia.edu


 
Img: Mader
 

Suzanne E. Mader, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-790-1998
suzanne.mader@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Cynthia Rothenberger
 

Cynthia Rothenberger, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-790-1967
cynthia.rothenberger@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Theresa Adams
 
Img: Michele Shuman
 

Karen S. Thacker, Ph.D., RN, CNE 


Dean of Professional Programs

Associate Professor of Nursing

610-796-8306

karen.thacker@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Constance Twyman
 

Constance Twyman, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

610-796-8291

connie.twyman@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Kathy Wisser
 

Kathleen Z. Wisser Ph.D., RN, CPHQ, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

RN to BSN Program Coordinator
MSN Program Coordinator
610-790-2853

kathleen.wisser@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Theresa Adams
 

Priscilla Price


Nursing Department Secretary

610-796-8217

priscilla.price@alvernia.edu