Information Technology

Information Technology Staff

Robin Allen - Interim CIO


Application Management and Support

Louise Gable – System Administrator
Tamara Noecker – Assistant System Administrator


Educational Technology

Mike Nerino - Director of Distance Education
Miro Liwosz - Instructional Media Specialist


Infrastructure Management and Support

Rich Reitenauer – Network Administrator
Theresa Pfennig – Assistant Network Administrator


Support Services

Roger Straub – Support Services Manager
Tylor Austerberry – PC/Mac Specialist
Kyle Martin – Multimedia Specialist
David Dague – Service Desk Assistant
Tom Daniels – Service Desk Assistant


Web Development

Brad Rockowicz – Web Developer