Giving

Icon: Calendar

Institutional Advancement

 

Contact Information

Marlene Schutz

Assistant to the VP of Advancement
610.796.8259
marlene.schutz@alvernia.edu

Heather Riegel ’01

Alumni/Donor Relations Assistant
610.796.5038
heather.riegel@alvernia.edu

Img: Values & Vision


Advancement & Alumni Relations Staff

 
Img: Mike Pressimone
 

J. Michael Pressimone
Vice President of Advancement
610.796.8282
mike.pressimone@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Marlene Schutz
 

Marlene Schutz
Assistant to the VP of Advancement
610.796.8259
marlene.schutz@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Thomas Minick
 

Thomas C. Minick ’98, M’10
Associate Vice President of Advancement
610.790.2862
thomas.minick@alvernia.edu


 
Img: Darlene Berk
 

Darlene Berk
Director of Alumni Relations
610.796.8212
darlene.berk@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Nicole Harding
 

Nicole Harding
Director of Advancement Services
610.790.1946
nicole.harding@alvernia.edu

 
Img: John Luvisi
 

John W. Luvisi
Director of Grants
610.796.8379
john.luvisi@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Heather Riegel
 

Mark A. Piekarski
Director of Annual Giving
610.790.1901
mark.piekarski@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Kevin Calabria
 

Kevin Calabria M’03
Regional Advancement Officer
610.796.8315
kevin.calabria@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Pete Rowley
 

Pete Rowley
Regional Advancement Officer
610.796.8430
pete.rowley@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Lan Nguyen
 

Lan Nguyen ’06
Database Administrator for Development
610.796.8268
lan.nguyen@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Heather Riegel
 

Heather Riegel ’01
Alumni/Donor Relations Assistant
610.796.5038
heather.riegel@alvernia.edu