Institutional Review Board

Institutional Review Board Meeting Dates

2011-2012 Academic Year



Meeting Date
Submission Deadline
Monday, October 17, 2011   
Monday, October 3, 2011
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Monday, April 16, 2012
Monday, April 2, 2012
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Tuesday, May 1, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

Please note the meetings are for proposals requiring full IRB review.

Submissions are to be addressed to:
Peggy C. Bowen, Ph.D., C.T.S.
Chair of IRB
Upland Center, 126C
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607-1799
610.796.8483

Submissions are to be delivered in person to:

Michele Pearson, PhD Office
Upland Center, 223
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607-1799
610.790.1924