Institutional Review Board

upland

Institutional Review Board Meeting Dates

2013-2014 Academic Year



Meeting Date
Submission Deadline
Thursday, September 5, 2013 
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

 

 

Please note the meetings are for proposals requiring full IRB review.

Submissions are to be addressed to:
Peggy C. Bowen, Ph.D., C.T.S.
Chair of IRB
Upland Center, 126C
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607-1799
610.796.8483

Submissions are to be delivered in person to:

Michele Pearson, PhD Office
Upland Center, 223
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607-1799
610.790.1924