Institutional Review Board

upland

Institutional Review Board Meeting Dates

2014-2015 Academic Year



Meeting Date Submission Deadline
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

 

 

Please note the meetings are for proposals requiring full IRB review.

Submissions are to be addressed to:
Peggy C. Bowen, Ph.D., C.T.S.
Chair of IRB
Upland Center, 126C
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607-1799
610.796.8483

Submissions are to be delivered in person to:

Michele Pearson, PhD Office
Upland Center, 223
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607-1799
610.790.1924