Adjuncts

Department Secretary Contacts

 

Candice Chilek

Humanities Secretary
Francis Hall 301
(610) 796-3017
candice.chilek@alvernia.edu


Shannon Iswalt

School of Graduate & Adult Education Secretary    
Upland Center 141     
(610) 796-8228     
shannon.iswalt@alvernia.edu


Stacy Kushner

Business & CJ Secretary
BUS COM     
(610) 796-8302     
stacy.kushner@alvernia.edu


Linda Marburger

Occupational Therapy Secretary     
Bernardine Hall 114     
(610) 568-1539    
linda.marburger@alvernia.edu


Patricia Novatnak

School of Graduate & Adult Education Secretary    
Schuylkill Center Lobby     
(570) 385-2382    
patricia.novatnak@alvernia.edu


Michele Pearson

Secretary for PhD, MACC, & Psychology programs    
Upland Center 223     
(610) 790-1924     
michele.pearson@alvernia.edu


Priscilla Price

Nursing Secretary     
Nursing Resource Center     
(610) 796-8217     
priscilla.price@alvernia.edu


Linda Ramirez

School of Graduate & Adult Education Day Secretary
Philadelphia Center
(215) 635-4734     
linda.ramirez@alvernia.edu


Drena Romberger

English/Communication Secretary & Math/Science Secretary     
Bus/Com Building Lobby     
(610) 230-5794     
drena.romberger@alvernia.edu


Jessica Santa

School of Graduate & Adult Education Secretary
Philadelphia Center     
(215) 635-4734     
jessica.santa@alvernia.edu


Janice Stock

Secretary of Allied Health and Human Evening Services    
Veronica Hall     
(610) 796-8373     
janice.stock@alvernia.edu


Johanne Tobias

Nursing Secretary    
Bernardine Hall Room 116     
(610) 796-1546     
johanne.tobias@alvernia.edu


Contact Us

Vickie Lutz

College of Professional Programs
Bernardine Hall 10A
610-796-8416
vickie.lutz@alvernia.edu


Elizabeth Sands

Athletics and Recreation
Physical Education Center 205
610-796-8276
elizabeth.sands@alvernia.edu


Kelly Williams

College of Arts & Sciences
Francis Hall 405
610-796-8417
kelly.williams@alvernia.edu


Connie Zeigler

School of Graduate & Adult Education
Upland Center 132
610-796-8495
constance.zeigler@alvernia.edu



Human Resources
Alvernia University

Francis Hall Room 220
400 St. Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607
610-790-2857
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
human.resources@alvernia.edu




adjuncts

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed