Events

All Categories - Event(s) for month of September 2010.

 

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Saturday, September 4, 2010

  • Dorney Park

    Time: 5:00 PM
    Location: Dorney Park
    Price: $5 Bus Deposit

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Thursday, September 9, 2010

  • Mini-Golf

    Time: 8:00 PM
    Location: Shell's Mini Golf

Friday, September 10, 2010

Sunday, September 12, 2010

  • Maryland Seafood Festival

    Time: 2:00 AM
    Location: Sandy Point State Park
    Price: $78 per person which includes all taxes and gratuities, round-trip bus trip, admission into the festival and ten food tickets.

  • Late Night Bowling

    Time: 10:00 PM
    Location: Berks Lanes

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Thursday, September 16, 2010

  • Founder's Day Lecture: Catholic Sisters & Higher Education in America

    Join noted historian Patricia Byrne, CSJ, for the Annual Founder's Day Lecture, dedicated to Sister Pacelli, as she looks at the wider context of Alvernia's history and how Catholic sisters became involved in post-secondary education in the U.S.A

    Time: 5:00 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Theater - Alvernia University
    Price: This event is free and open to the public

Friday, September 17, 2010

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Monday, September 20, 2010

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

  • Non-Profit CEO Roundtable

    Sponsored by the Holleran Center for Community Engagement and the Greater Reading Chamber of Commerce and Industry

    Time: 12:30 PM
    Location: Community Room, Upland Center, 540 Upland Avenue
    Price: $150 (includes lunch for all four 2010 Non-Profit CEO Roundtables)

  • 'Tres Vidas' (Three Lives)

    Time: 2:00 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Auditorium

  • Coffeehouse: Jared Mahone

    Time: 10:00 PM
    Location: Crusader Cafe

Friday, September 24, 2010

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Monday, September 27, 2010

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

 


1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed