Events


« June 2010 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

All Categories - Event(s) for month of June 2010.

 

Friday, June 4, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Friday, June 11, 2010

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Friday, June 18, 2010

Saturday, June 19, 2010

  • Alumni Dinner Cruise (NYC)

    Time: 3:30 PM
    Price: $75 per person for the cruise and bus transportation. To join us in NYC the cost is $65 per person.

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Friday, June 25, 2010