Events


« May 2010 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

All Categories - Event(s) for month of May 2010.

 

Saturday, May 1, 2010

  • Day Trip- Philadelphia Zoo

    Time: 9:30 AM
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Price: $13 Students, $15 Staff-Faculty-Senior's College, $18 Guests

Sunday, May 2, 2010

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Friday, May 7, 2010

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Monday, May 10, 2010

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Friday, May 14, 2010

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

  • Non-Profit CEO Roundtable

    Time: 12:30 PM
    Location: Community Room, Upland Center, 540 Upland Avenue
    Price: $150 (includes lunch for all four 2010 Non-Profit CEO Roundtables)