Events

All Categories - Event(s) for month of April 2012.

 

Sunday, April 1, 2012

  • Day Trip: West Side Story

    Time: 4:30 PM
    Location: Academy of Music (Philadelphia, PA)
    Price: $40 Students, $55 Faculty/Staff/Seniors College, $65 Guests

Monday, April 2, 2012

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

  • Newtown Transfer Fair

    Time: 10:30 AM
    Location: Newtown Transfer Fair, Rollins Center Cafeteria, 275 Swamp Road, Newtown, PA 18940
    Price: Free

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Friday, April 13, 2012

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012

  • Movie - Girls Fight Back

    Time: 7:00 PM
    Location: Student Center - Seminar Rooms on 2nd Floor near Admissions

  • Bingo Night

    Time: 9:00 PM
    Location: Bernardine Hall Lecture Hall

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

  • Clothesline Project

    Time: 11:00 AM
    Location: Campus Commons (If inclement weather, look for the display in Bernardine Hall, the Library and the Student Center)

  • Upper Bucks Transfer Fair

    Time: 6:00 PM
    Location: Lower Bucks Campus Evening Transfer Fair, Student Commons, 1304 Veterans Highway, Bristol, PA 19007
    Price: Free

  • Speaker: Sex Signals

    Time: 8:00 PM
    Location: Bernardine Hall Lecture Hall

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

  • Clothesline Project

    Time: 11:00 AM
    Location: Campus Commons (If inclement weather, look for the display in Bernardine Hall, the Library and the Student Center)

  • Commuter Lunch

    Time: 12:00 PM
    Location: Crusader Cafe

  • Plod the Quad

    Time: 1:00 PM
    Location: Campus Commons

  • Self Defense

    Time: 8:00 PM
    Location: PEC - Gym

  • Off to the Movies

    Time: 8:00 PM
    Location: R/C Reading Movies 11 & IMAX

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Friday, April 20, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Friday, April 27, 2012

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Monday, April 30, 2012

 


1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed