Events

All Categories - Event(s) for month of March 2012.

 

Monday, March 12, 2012

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Friday, March 16, 2012

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Friday, March 23, 2012

  • Children in Poverty

    Time: 9:30 AM
    Location: McGlinn Conference Center (formerly Bernardine Franciscan Center)
    Price: $45 for CEU's, $35 for no CEU's, $10 for students (includes light breakfast & lunch)

  • MACBETH by William Shakespeare

    Time: 9:00 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Theatre
    Price: Free to Students, Faculty and Staff / All others $5

  • Bernardine Hall Movie

    Time: 10:00 PM
    Location: Bernardine Hall Lecture Hall

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Friday, March 30, 2012

Saturday, March 31, 2012

 


1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed