Events

All Categories - Event(s) for month of January 2013.

 

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

  • Film - Do the Right Thing

    Alvernia University's O'Pake Institute offers a classic series of films to Berks County. Come and explore the concepts, issues, and ideas surrounding citizenship with this fantastic series of timeless movies.

    Time: 7:00 PM
    Location: Bernardine Lecture hall
    Price: FREE

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Monday, January 28, 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Thursday, January 31, 2013

  • Dana Tison

    Time: 8:30 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Plaza
    Price: General Public: $18/$20 Students: $15 Alvernia Students: $10 *$5 off Faculty/Staff, Seniors College, Alumni

 


1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed