Events

All Categories - Event(s) for month of January 2012.

 

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Friday, January 20, 2012

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Monday, January 23, 2012

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Sunday, January 29, 2012

  • Day Trip: Adventure Aquarium

    Time: 10:30 AM
    Location: Camden, NJ
    Price: $12 Students, $15 Faculty/Staff/Seniors College, $18 Guests

  • Shabbatones

    Time: 4:00 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Theater and Recital Hall

Monday, January 30, 2012

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

 


1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed