Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the staff

 
Img: John McCloskey
 

John McCloskey, Jr.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-3005

Fax: 610-790-2873
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Dan Hartzman
 

Dan Hartzman (bio)
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-568-1530
Fax: 610-790-2873
dan.hartzman@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Bret Krotee
 

Bret Krotee (bio)
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
& Transfer Coordinator
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-796-5510
Fax: 610-790-2873
bret.krotee@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Melissa Manny
 

Melissa Manny (bio)
Director of Global Learning
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-568-1473
Fax: 610-790-2873
melissa.manny@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Ryan Ludwig
 

Ryan Ludwig (bio)
Senior Admissions Counselor
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-796-3011
Fax: 610-790-2873
ryan.ludwig@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Rocio Fregoso
 

Rocio Fregoso (bio)
Admissions Counselor – (Bilingual)
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-790-1982
Fax: 610 - 790-2873
rocio.fregoso@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Maggie Krauss
 

Maggie Krauss (bio)
Admissions Counselor
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-568-1481
Fax: 610 - 790-2873
maggie.krauss@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Aaron Mattern
 

Aaron Mattern (bio)
Admissions Counselor
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-790-1942
Fax: 610 - 790-2873
aaron.mattern@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Natacha Reyes
 

Natacha Reyes (bio)
Admissions Counselor - (Bilingual)
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-796-8370
Fax: 610 - 790-2873
natacha.reyes@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Megan Schroeder
 

Megan Jaid Schroeder (bio)
Admissions Counselor
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-568-1480
Fax: 610-790-2873

megan.schroeder@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Linda Spangenberg
 

Linda Spangenberg
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-3005
Fax: 610-790-2873
linda.spangenberg@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Jennifer Biggerstaff
 

Jennifer Biggerstaff
Assistant Director of Operations and Data Management
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-568-1478
Fax: 610-790-2873
jennifer.biggerstaff@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Judy Sperber
 

Judy Sperber
Operations and Data Assistant
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-790-
2960
Fax: 610-790-2873
judy.sperber@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Lynn Sakmann
 

Lynn Sakmann
Receptionist
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-8269
Fax: 610-790-2873
lynn.sakmann@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Mary-Alice Bortz
 

Mary-Alice Bortz
Data Entry
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-568-1529
Fax: 610-790-2873
maryalice.bortz@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Michelle Arevalo
 

Michelle Arevalo
Data Entry Clerk
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-8248
Fax: 610-790-2873
michelle.arevalo@alvernia.edu
 
Img: Elle Burkert
 

Elle Burkert (bio)
Graduate Assistant
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-685-3423
Fax: 610-790-2873
elle.burkert@alvernia.edu

 




undergraduate admissions

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed