Adult Education Admissions

Meet the staff

 
Img: John McCloskey
 

John McCloskey, Jr.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-3005

Fax: 610-790-2873
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Daria LaTorre
 

Daria Tecco LaTorre, J.D.
Dean
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center - Room 131
Phone: 610-796-8481

Fax: 610-796-8367
daria.latorre@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Jennifer Reimert
 

Jennifer Reimert
Assistant Dean of Academic Support Services
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center - Room 133
Phone: 610-796-8468
Fax: 610-796-8367
jennifer.reimert@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Susan Haldeman
 

Susan Haldeman
Director of Admissions
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center - Room 130
Phone: 610-796-8384
Fax: 610-796-8367
susan.haldeman@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Toni Eckert
 

Toni Eckert
Director of Business Outreach
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center
Phone: 610-790-1930
Fax: 610-796-8367
toni.eckert@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Lori Medvidik
 

Lori Medvidik
Enrollment Coordinator

School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center
Phone: 610-796-8496
Fax: 610-796-8367
lori.medvidik@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Maggie Place
 

Maggie Place
Enrollment Coordinator

School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center
Phone: 610-796-5611
Fax: 610-796-8367
maggie.place@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Mary Arbogast
 

Mary Arbogast CST, RN, BS, CNOR
Nursing and Healthcare Outreach Coordinator
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center
Phone: 610-796-8429
Fax: 610-796-8367
mary.arbogast@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Christine Lindahl
 

Christine Lindahl
Operations Enrollment Assistant
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Upland Center

Phone: 610-796-3013
Fax: 610-796-8367
christine.lindahl@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Dana Baker
 

Dana Baker

Director of Philadelphia Center
Phone: 215-635-4734
Fax: 215-635-4590
dana.baker@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Cynthia Mensch
 

Cynthia Mensch

Director of Schuylkill Center
Phone: 570-385-2382
Fax: 570-385-2386
cynthia.mensch@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Constance Zeigler
 

Constance Zeigler
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Upland Center - Room 132
Phone: 610-796-8495
Fax: 610-796-8367
constance.zeigler@alvernia.edu




adult education admissions

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed