Business Faculty

Business Faculty

In addition to academic accreditation, the Alvernia business faculty have solid academic qualifications and years of business experience, as well as, being accomplished scholars and industry experts in the business world. Our faculty members spend time with you to mentor and help you succeed in your business career path. With small class sizes that promote interaction, our professors have the time and interest to work directly and personally with you. This very personal approach to learning is a hallmark of an Alvernia education at every level.

Alvernia business faculty

Scott Ballantyne, Ed.D., PRSBA

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Business

Area of Specialization: Finance and Leadership

610-796-8288

scott.ballantyne@alvernia.edu

Travis A. Berger

Assistant Professor of Business
Coordinator, Masters in Organizational Leadership
Area of Specialization: Leadership, Organizational Development, Strategy
610-796-8208

travis.berger@alvernia.edu

Beth Berret, Ed.D., SPHR

Associate Professor of Business

Area of Specialization: Management

610-796-8366

beth.berret@alvernia.edu

Dr. Samuel M. Bradley

Assistant Professor of Business

samuel.bradley@alvernia.edu

Bryan Dreibelbis, CMA, CFM

Associate Professor of Business

Area of Specialization: Accounting 

610-796-8272

bryan.dreibelbis@alvernia.edu

Woosoon Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business
610-790-1964
woosoon.kim@alvernia.edu

Dr. James K. Miller

Assistant Professor of Business

610-790-4983

james.miller@alvernia.edu

Mary Ellen Wells, J.D., LL.M

Associate Professor of Business

Area of Specialization: Law 

610-568-1442

maryellen.wells@alvernia.edu

Gwen Williams, Ph.D.


Professor Emeritus of Business

Area of Specialization: Economics & International Business

610-796-8262

gwen.williams@alvernia.edu




business faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed