John Gieringer


Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics
610-796-8301

john.gieringer@alvernia.edu

Jae Chun Kim

Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics
610-230-5702
jaechun.kim@alvernia.edu

Sister Paula Nowak

Instructor of Science and Mathematics
610-790-1933
paula.nowak@alvernia.edu

John Rochowicz


Professor of Science and Mathematics
610-796-8257

john.rochowicz@alvernia.edu 



William Thorne


Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics
610-568-1464

william.thorne@alvernia.edu

Kelly Williams


Secretary
BH Room 116

kelly.williams@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

Rosemarie C. Chinni, Ph.D.
Science & Mathematics Department Chair

     Bernardine Hall 3208
     610.568.1492
     rosemarie.chinni@alvernia.edu

Student Perspective

"In chemistry, it's all about your lab technique. At Alvernia I learned how to do chemistry, correctly and efficiently. I learned to work at a quick pace and think ahead." -Jason Betz '08, Adpen Laboratories, Jacksonville, FL