Stephen Campion Ph.D.


Chair of Mathematics and Sciences

Associate Professor of Chemistry

610-796-8470

stephen.campion@alvernia.edu 



Elaine Schalck, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

610-796-8246

elaine.schalck@alvernia.edu

Rosemarie C. Chinni, Ph.D


Assistant Professor of Chemistry

rosemarie.chinni@alvernia.edu

Joseph Kremer, Ph.D


Assistant Professor of Chemistry

610-790-1959

joseph.kremer@alvernia.edu 



Mr. Kevin Burns, B.S.


Lab Director and Safety Coordinator

610-790-2865

kevin.burns@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

Elizabeth Gardner, Ph.D.
Science & Mathematics Department Chair

     Bernardine Hall 23
     610.796.8247
     elizabeth.gardner@alvernia.edu