Marian Kris Bompadre

Instructor of Biology
610-796-3012
kris.bompadre@alvernia.edu

Kevin Burns, B.S.


Lab Director and Safety Coordinator

610-790-2865

kevin.burns@alvernia.edu

Elizabeth Gardner, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Biology

Science & Mathematics Department Chair
610-796-8247

elizabeth.gardner@alvernia.edu

Zaydan Hayja, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Biology

610-790-1910

zaydan.hayja@alvernia.edu

Adam Heinze

Assistant Professor of Biology

610.796.8380
adam.heinze@alvernia.edu

Ondra M. Kielbasa

Assistant Professor of Biology
ondra.kielbasa@alvernia.edu

James R. Klucsarits, M.S.


Assistant Professor of Biology

610-796-8271

jim.klucsarits@alvernia.edu

Darren T. Koch

Affiliate Faculty (Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences)

Diane Woznicki Kraft

Affiliate Faculty (Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences)

Cathleen Myers

Assistant Professor of Biology

Leon Neiman  B.S. M.S.

Affiliate Faculty (Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences)
leon.neiman@alvernia.edu

Spencer S. Stober, Ed.D.

Director, Ph.D. Program in Leadership 
Associate Professor of Biology
610-796-8249
spencer.stober@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

Elizabeth Gardner, Ph.D.
Science & Mathematics Department Chair

     Bernardine Hall 23
     610.796.8247
     elizabeth.gardner@alvernia.edu



Faculty Video