Faculty

Undergraduate Psychology Faculty


Elizabeth Matteo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department
Upland, 126B
610.568.1491
elizabeth.matteo@alvernia.edu


Ana Ruiz, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department


Di You, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department
Upland 126A
610.796.8354
di.you@alvernia.edu


Erin Way, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department
Upland, Room 125
610.750.8338
erin.way@alvernia.edu


MACC Program Faculty


Judith Warchal, Ph.D.
Curriculum Vitae
Core Faculty
Professor of Psychology and Counseling

Program Coordinator, MACC
Licensed Psychologist

610-796-8242


judith.warchal@alvernia.edu


Paul West, Ed.D., LPC, NCC

Curriculum Vitae
Core Faculty
Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling
paul.west@alvernia.edu

Monir F Morgan, Ph.D., Ph.D., NCC, LPC
Curriculum Vitae
Core Faculty
Assistant professor
monir.morgan@alvernia.edu


Triniti N. Anderson, LPC

Clinical Coordinator for the MACC Program

610-685-3259

triniti.anderson@alvernia.edu


Michele Pearson
Secretary for Psychology and
 Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling
Upland Center, Room 223
610-790-1924
michele.pearson@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

 
Img: Peggy Bowen
 

Peggy C. Bowen-Hartung, Ph.D., C.T.S.
Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling Department Chair

   Upland Center, Room 126c
   610.796.8483
   peggy.bowen@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed