Humanities Faculty









History and Political Science

 
Kevin Donnelly
 

Kevin Donnelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
FH 232
610-790-1995
kevin.donnelly@alvernia.edu

 
Blessing
 

Tim Blessing, Ph.D.

Professor of History and Political Science
FH 247
610-796-8235
tim.blessing@alvernia.edu

 
Victoria Williams
 

Victoria Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Director of the Honors Program
FH 406
610-796-5511
victoria.williams@alvernia.edu

Philosophy

 
seok
 

Bongrae Seok, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
FH 244
610-796-8435
bongrae.seok@alvernia.edu

 
JHayes
 

Josh Hayes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
FH 231
610-796-3009
josh.hayes@alvernia.edu

 
Sholtz
 

Janae Sholtz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
FH 229
610-568-1488
janae.sholtz@alvernia.edu

 
Stichler
 

Richard Stichler, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
UC 221
610-796-8316
richard.stichler@alvernia.edu

Theology

 
Godfrey
 

Kevin Godfrey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
FH 216
610-796-8233
kevin.godfrey@alvernia.edu

 
Vigna
 

Gerald Vigna, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
FH 222
610-796-8635
gerald.vigna@alvernia.edu

Yarri
 

Donna Yarri, Ph.D

Professor of Theology
FH 227
610-796-8749
donna.yarri@alvernia.edu

 
Harris
 

Corey Harris, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Theology
FH 245
610-790-1992
corey.harris@alvernia.edu




 
Davidson
 

Scott Davidson, MA

Instructor of Humanities
FH 224
610-790-1922
scott.davidson@alvernia.edu



World Languages




 
Montoya
 

Angelica Montoya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish
FH 225
610-207-5703
angelica.montoya@alvernia.edu




 
Merolla
 

Antonella Merolla, MA

Instructor of Spanish
FH 228
610-230-5701
antonella.merolla@alvernia.edu

 
DiStravolo
 

Pietro DiStravolo, MA

Assistant Professor of Language
FH 226
610-796-8207
pietro.distravolo@alvernia.edu



Staff

 
Brubaker
 

Debora Brubaker

Secretary, Department of the Humanities
FH 301
610-796-3017
debora.brubaker@alvernia.edu

Contact Information


Kevin Godfrey, Ph.D.
Chair of Humanities

     Francis Hall 216
     610.796.8233
     kevin.godfrey@alvernia.edu




humanities faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed