Faculty

English, Communication, and CIS

Faculty and Staff


Marybeth DeMeo

Chair of English, Communication, and CIS

Associate Professor of English and Communication 

610-796-8209

beth.demeo@alvernia.edu

Thomas Bierowski


Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-568-1556
thomas.bierowski@alvernia.edu

Caroline Fitzpatrick


Associate Professor of English and Communication 


610-796-8305

carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu  

Sue Guay


Assistant Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8344

sue.guay@alvernia.edu

Mark Kaufman

Assistant Professor of English
610-796-8293
mark.kaufman@alvernia.edu

Michael Kramer

Instructor of Communication
610-790-1935
michael.kramer@alvernia.edu

Ryan Lange, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication
610-568-1557
ryan.lange@alvernia.edu

Richard Law


Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8205

Polly Mathys

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
610-796-8283
pollly.mathys@alvernia.edu

Jodi Radosh

Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8419

jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu

Nathan Thomas

Associate Professor of English and Communication610-796-8343
nathan.thomas@alvernia.edu

Kelly Williams

Secretary
610-796-8417
kelly.williams@alvernia.edu

Rachael Zeleny

Writing Program Director and Assistant Professor of English and Communication
610-790-1949
rachael.zeleny@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed