Faculty

Carol Schwanger

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Music
610.796.8227
carol.schwanger@alvernia.edu


Jennifer Michalik

Assistant Professor of Music
610.790.1903
jennifer.michalik@alvernia.edu


Brian Prather

Assistant Professor of Theatre Design
610.790.1948
brian.prather@alvernia.edu


Peter Rampson

Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts
610.796.8330
peter.rampson@alvernia.edu


James Seidel

Adjunct Instructor of Band
james.seidel@alvernia.edu


Nathan Thomas


Associate Professor of Theatre 

610-796- 8343

nathan.thomas@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed