President

Icon: Calendar
President's Staff


Karen Schroder

Assistant to the President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
Fax: 610-796-8324
karen.schroder@alvernia.edu

Christine Quinter
Executive Secretary
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8204
Fax: 610-796-8324
christine.quinter@alvernia.edu

Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

 
 
Img: Dr. Tom Flynn
 

Thomas F. Flynn, Ph.D.
President
Francis Hall, Room 212
Phone: 610-796-8203
Fax: 610-796-8324
president@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Dr. Shirley Williams
 

Shirley J. Williams, Ed.D.
Provost and Professor of Education

Francis Hall, Room 217
Phone: 610-796-8340
Fax: 610-796-8494
shirley.williams@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Doug Smith
 

Douglas F. Smith, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance & Administration
951 Morgantown Road, 2nd Floor
Phone: 610-796-8393
Fax: 610-796-8396
doug.smith@alvernia.edu

 
 

Laramie Jung, M.B.A.
Vice President of Advancement
Upland Center, Room 207
Phone: 610-796-8282
Fax: 610-796-8216
laramie.jung@alvernia.edu

 
Dr. Joe Cicala
 

Joseph J. Cicala, Ph.D.
Vice President for University Life and Dean of Students
Campus Commons, Room 104G
Phone: 610-796-8211
Fax: 610-796-8494
joe.cicala@alvernia.edu

 
Img: John McCloskey
 

John McCloskey Jr., M.B.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-796-3005
Fax: 610-790-2873
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Sister Roberta McKelvie
 

Sister Roberta McKelvie
Assistant to the President for Mission Integration and Education
Francis Hall, Room 207
Phone: 610-790-2876
Fax: 610-796-8324
roberta.mckelvie@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Brad Drexler
 

Brad Drexler
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Upland Center, Room 213
Phone: 610-796-8376
Fax: 
610-796-8216
bradley.drexler@alvernia.edu